Filter by
  • Randall B

    CURTICE, OH | 2007 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 28, 2022
    Prompt service

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Genoa

    June 29, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Michael S

    GENOA, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 15, 2022
    +Work was done as promised and was also very prompt.

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Genoa

    June 16, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Jessica M

    GIBSONBURG, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 14, 2022
    .

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Genoa

    June 15, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We hope you have a great day!
  • Jennifer S

    GENOA, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 6, 2022
    Mike really cares about his customers. He takes the time to learn and understand what the customer needs. He listens and is very thorough with every detail of the of the sale, from the beginning to the end. He made sure that I was satisfied with the vehicle I chose before the sale was completed. I would highly recommend using Mike as my sale person any day!! Thank you Baumann for another satisfying experience! I love my new Trail Blazer!!!

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Genoa

    June 8, 2022
    Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Mary M

    OREGON, OH | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 31, 2022
    I was amazed at how quickly the team at Baumann Chevrolet Genoa worked together to get my Equinox outfitted with new windshield wipers! The timing was perfect for the trip planned for the next day. I would surely recommend that group to anyone !

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Genoa

    June 1, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Baumann Chevrolet Genoa! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Jan B

    CURTICE, OH | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 26, 2022
    after tire rotation the tire pressures are ALWAYS way off the mark, by as much as 5#!

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Genoa

    May 27, 2022
    Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Jaime M

    GIBSONBURG, OH | 2010 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 26, 2022
    Wouldn’t work with corporate to help out with $2,559 bill. My truck seems to a repeat offender and I have put in nearly $7500 dollars on oil related fixes. I contacted Chevy corporate and for nearly a week they tried to get me some assistance in my bill. To no avail, had to only fix one out of the 3 oil problems due to huge bill.

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Genoa

    May 29, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (419) 855-8366 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Michael R

    WOODVILLE, OH | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 23, 2022
    Had appointment in and out for oil change 45 minutes. I'd say that's great for dealership

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Genoa

    May 24, 2022
    Hi. We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!
  • Jeffrey F

    OREGON, OH | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 23, 2022
    Nick in service made sure that my compressor was fixed so I can keep cool this summer. He even got it covered by the warranty.

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Genoa

    May 23, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • James V

    HELENA, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 18, 2022
    Great experience all around from buying to minor service that was needed.

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Genoa

    May 19, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Baumann Chevrolet Genoa and we hope to see you again.