Filter by
  • Kristen H

    PERRYSBURG, OH | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2021
    Everyone was very professional and polite. They found a light bulb that needed replaced and were very transparent about price. I also misread my warranty and they were very understanding about it. Will definitely keep coming back.

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Genoa

    October 12, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Kayla V

    GENOA, OH | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2021
    The day i dropped my vehicle off to have a diagnostic and an oil change, i told them i had to have it back by 3 pm the next day because i worked at 4 pm. I never received a phone call regarding the status of my vehicle or to update me on how much longer it will be, i called 5 different times an hour before i needed it back and nobody answered the phone. It took a half hour for me to get through to anyone. I was told if it was going to take longer than 3 pm the next day, they’d help me get into a vehicle so i could get to work. I was late to work that next day and it was a major inconvenience. I just started this job and could not afford to be late and i stressed this when i dropped my vehicle off because it was very important that i was NOT late yet clearly the staff did not care if i was late or not.

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Genoa

    October 12, 2021
    Hi, we work hard to provide a fantastic experience to everyone. It's discouraging to see that you had a negative experience. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (877) 493-3980 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
  • Charles D

    PEMBERVILLE, OH | 2016 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 6, 2021
    Appointments are easy to make, and service is courteous and on time as scheduled.

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Genoa

    October 7, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Brian L

    WILLISTON, OH | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 1, 2021
    Was an emergency and the shop was able to turn around the same morning. Well done!

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Genoa

    October 2, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Terri V

    GENOA, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 29, 2021
    The service was great. We were in and out of there quickly.

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Genoa

    October 1, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Charles B

    ELMORE, OH | 2012 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2021
    On time without a hassle

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Genoa

    September 29, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Ryan S

    OAK HARBOR, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2021
    Awesome experience everytime I make a purchase this is why I continue to come back

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Genoa

    September 24, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Carol R

    MILLBURY, OH | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 22, 2021
    As always, they listen and take excellent car of my needs with my car. I am now completely ready for winter. Thank you guys !!!

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Genoa

    September 22, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Ernest G

    GENOA, OH | 2019 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    The service team is awesome. Fix the issue with the handle of the rear door and it works great. Matching paint job was perfect.

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Genoa

    September 21, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.
  • Alan L

    MILLBURY, OH | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    Service completed quickly with no issues

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Genoa

    September 20, 2021
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!