Filter by
  • Christopher S

    PERRYSBURG, OH | 2012 GMC Savana Cargo Van
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    Bad first day door fell off when I got home horn did not work radio don't work oil pans leaking oil cooler lines leaking was not told about any of this

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Genoa

    July 20, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (877) 493-3980 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Ashleigh P

    TOLEDO, OH | 2016 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    The service was fast and they offered me a loaner while they fixed my car. I was very happy.

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Genoa

    July 20, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Mary R

    GRAYTOWN, OH | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 16, 2021
    Excellent service, as always. On time, reasonable wait, and always well done. The dealership itself seams to be a bare bones operation with very few vehicles on-site. It feels like they might not be there much longer.

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Genoa

    July 17, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Ella B

    GRAYTOWN, OH | 2002 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2021
    Friendly very helpful will continue to do business with.

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Genoa

    July 15, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Baumann Chevrolet Genoa and we hope to see you again.
  • Randall B

    CURTICE, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2021
    Very fast

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Genoa

    July 15, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Arika M

    WOODVILLE, OH | 2017 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 14, 2021
    I brought my car in to Baumann yesterday morning, thinking something was wrong with my shocks. The crew at Baumann took a look and didn't find any problem with my car relating to the smoothness of the ride. They did fix a panel on my hatch that they just popped back in to place. The work was done by the afternoon, but they had a car available for me to use through the day to get to and from work. When I came to collect my car, since there wasn't anything wrong that they could fix, they didn't charge me. I am super pleased with my service. Everything from booking an appointment to drop it off (booked through my car salesman, Brian Gentry), the incredibly friendly service team when I got there, the car I was loaned for the day and the care at the end of my service was outstanding. Thank you!

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Genoa

    July 14, 2021
    Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Take care!
  • Derek C

    WALBRIDGE, OH | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 14, 2021
    Great customer service

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Genoa

    July 14, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Erica D

    GENOA, OH | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 11, 2021
    Friendly & efficient service!

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Genoa

    July 11, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for choosing Baumann Chevrolet Genoa and we hope to see you again.
  • Douglas P

    ELMORE, OH | 2019 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 2, 2021
    Easy and efficient!

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Genoa

    July 4, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Darlene B

    OREGON, OH | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 1, 2021
    They get it done, always ready to serve with friendly smile.

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Genoa

    July 2, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!