Filter by
  • Alexis N

    PERRYSBURG, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2022
    Everyone inside was very respectful and helped every way they could.

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Genoa

    November 24, 2022
    Alexis, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Jennifer S

    GENOA, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2022
    The guys in service are awesome!

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Genoa

    November 24, 2022
    Jennifer, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Earnie D

    OREGON, OH | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2022
    Great team there. But oil pan was leaking very bad the next day. They did get it back in and provide a loaner vehicle. Not the outcome I hoped for but at least they are getting right on repairing the problem. Stuff happens I’m not upset and Scott is taking care of it that’s all I can ask for

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Genoa

    November 23, 2022
    Earnie, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you'd be willing to provide more feedback, please reach out to us at (419) 855-8366 so we can assist you further.
  • Karyn H

    TOLEDO, OH | 2023 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 18, 2022
    They take the stress out of leasing a new vehicle! Made it fast and easy, as always! This is my third lease from them and I will keep going back to them despite them being a half hour a at from home. Ryan and Tony are the BEST!

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Genoa

    November 20, 2022
    Karyn, congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Terri K

    OAK HARBOR, OH | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2022
    It’s always a positive experience.

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Genoa

    November 19, 2022
    Terri, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Steven K

    PERRYSBURG, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2022
    Excellent! Tyler does an excellent job servicing my blazer.

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Genoa

    November 18, 2022
    Steven, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Charles D

    PEMBERVILLE, OH | 2016 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 29, 2022
    I have always received prompt courteous service in pleasant environment. If I were not 94 and buying a new car I would go to Bauman.

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Genoa

    November 1, 2022
    Charles, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Take care!
  • Sharon H

    WOODVILLE, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 22, 2022
    Our salesman Mike Schossler, went over and above to make sure got the best deal. Rely appreciate all his extra effort!

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Genoa

    October 27, 2022
    Sharon, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Baumann Chevrolet Genoa. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Douglas P

    ELMORE, OH | 2017 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 17, 2022
    Quick and easy.

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Genoa

    October 21, 2022
    Douglas, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Dean S

    PERRYSBURG, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 13, 2022
    Met all expectations!!!

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Genoa

    October 17, 2022
    Dean, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!