Filter by
  • Marc P

    GRAYTOWN, OH | 2017 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 5, 2021
    You got my daughter's car in, and got her oil change taken care of within the time promised. We always have a pleasant experience at the Baumann Dealerships.

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Genoa

    April 6, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Amy D

    SYLVANIA, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 1, 2021
    We had done our research on what type of new car we wanted, model, color, etc. We called several different dealers and Bauman Chevrolet Genoa had exactly the car we were searching for. The dealership was easy to find, clean, with attentive staff. We worked with Mike Schlosser, who was knowledgeable and very helpful. There was no pressure and his 'right to the point' talk was much appreciated. We were already familiar with many of the features of the car and Mike was willing to take whatever time we wanted/needed to talk about other features we were not aware of yet. As we paid cash, the checkout was smooth and quick. Even though we live a distance from the dealership we will be taking our new car back there for checkups and maintenance. Amy Danforth Sylvania, Ohio

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Genoa

    April 2, 2021
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Derek C

    WALBRIDGE, OH | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 29, 2021
    Other than having to wait two days between getting the tire in and getting it put on the service was great. Wasn’t too thrilled about having to rent a car for two days for a flat tire.

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Genoa

    March 30, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We will be sure to pass along your concerns to the team, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!
  • Gary T

    GENOA, OH | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 24, 2021
    We have Leased/Purchased, many vehicles from Baumann Chevrolet Genoa. They have always been fair in their prices and service. This is one great dealership, Baumann Chevrolet Genoa. Thanks, Mike Schlosser and Tony Sondergeld.

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Genoa

    March 24, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.
  • Noel M

    OREGON, OH | 2014 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 23, 2021
    We love our Baumann guys. No complaints.

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Genoa

    March 23, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
  • Jonathon D

    OREGON, OH | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 23, 2021
    Great as always.

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Genoa

    March 23, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Darlene B

    OREGON, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 19, 2021
    Always friendly and always get the work done ,great to work with them .

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Genoa

    March 19, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
  • David H

    OREGON, OH | 2016 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 17, 2021
    Got an appointment quickly and service was good

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Genoa

    March 18, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Baumann Chevrolet Genoa and we hope to see you again.
  • Scott S

    WOODVILLE, OH | 2018 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 5, 2021
    I had an appointment to have an oil change. They had it done in 30 minutes and made a point of showing me upcoming service to be aware of.

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Genoa

    March 6, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Ernest G

    GENOA, OH | 2019 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 1, 2021
    Very happy with service and friendliness of the service department. Feel like family when I walk in.

    Response from Baumann Chevrolet Genoa

    March 3, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!